Congratulations to the ORC’s Masters medal winners

Congratulations to the following ORC members and crews for their medal-winning performances at the RowOntario Masters Championship in Welland on July 10!

Gold Medals

MLwt1x- Stewart Taylor

AA-A 4+ – Anna Van der Kamp / Caitlin Salter-MacDonald /Pamela Peacock/ Rachel Inch/ Cox: Chelsie Smith

Silver Medals

WLwt 1x –Christa Ramonat

W2- Anna Van der Kamp/Rachel Inch

W8+ –  Anna Van der Kamp /Rachel Inch /Caitlin Salter MacDonald /Pamela Peacock/ Emma Doucet /Isabelle Teolis/ Amy Moen / Cox: Jeremy Courtney

W4x – Amy Moen / Emma Doucet / Marcela Tendilla / Nora Abouguendia

Bronze  Medals

W C-D 1x – Maureen McEvoy

W AA-B 2x – Caitlin Salter MacDonald / Isabelle Teolis

W4x – Roberta Gal/ Alison Patrick /Christina Fernandez /Karin Germann

Congratulations as well to everyone from the ORC who participated in an excellent regatta.