Contact US

The Ottawa Rowing Club is located at 10 Lady Grey Drive, off of Sussex Drive opposite the Saudi Embassy just east of downtown Ottawa.

Mailing Address:
10 Lady Grey Drive
P.O. Box 1457, Station B
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5P9

Telephone: 613-241-1120

Head Coach
Zak Lewis
Call: 613-241-1120
Email: Zak@ottawarowingclub.com

 

Boathouse Rentals & Events
Kim
Call: 613-241-1120
Email: rowing@ottawarowingclub.com

Program Contacts

Head Coach
zak@ottawarowingclub.com

Adult Rowing League
arl@ottawarowingclub.com

Recreational Programs
vp.recreation@ottawarowingclub.com

Youth Crew Summer Day Program (camps)
rowing@ottawarowingclub.com

Singles Rack Committee
Stewart Taylor
stewart_rower@hotmail.com

Head of the Rideau 
rowing@ottawarowingclub.com

Carleton University Rowing
rowcoachfournier@gmail.com

uOttawa Rowing
chair.uorowing@gmail.com

Para Rowing
zak@ottawarowingclub.com

Junior Men’s Rowing
zak@ottawarowingclub.com

Junior Women’s Rowing
zak@ottawarowingclub.com

Senior Men’s Rowing
zak@ottawarowingclub.com

Senior Women’s Rowing
zak@ottawarowingclub.com

 

Board of Directors

Peter Thompson
President
president@ottawarowingclub.com

Ryan Fazzari
Vice President, Administration
vp.administration@ottawarowingclub.com

Jennifer Jones
Vice President, Competitive Programs
vp.competitive@ottawarowingclub.com

Andrew Harfield
Vice President, Recreational and Instructional Programs
vp.recreation@ottawarowingclub.com

Craig Law
Treasurer
treasurer@ottawarowingclub.com

Julia Fournier
Registrar
registrar@ottawarowingclub.com

Andrew Thompson
Secretary
secretary@ottawarowingclub.com

Meghan Jolley
Athlete Representative
athlete.representative@ottawarowingclub.com