The Ottawa Rowing Club is located at 10 Lady Grey Drive, off of Sussex Drive opposite the Saudi Embassy just east of downtown Ottawa.

Mailing Address:
10 Lady Grey Drive
P.O. Box 1457, Station B
Ottawa, Ontario
K1P 5P9

Telephone: 613-241-1120

Questions?  Please contact us…

Zak LewisHead Coach
Call: 613-241-1120
Boathouse Rentals and Events

Program Contacts

Adult Rowing League
arl@ottawarowingclub.com

Recreational Programs
recreation@ottawarowingclub.com

Youth Crew Summer Day Program (camps)
camps@ottawarowingclub.com

Singles Rack Committee
Stewart Taylor
stewart_rower@hotmail.com

Head of the Rideau 
rideau@ottawarowingclub.com

Carleton University Rowing
ravensrowing@gmail.com

University of Ottawa Rowing
president.uottawarowing@gmail.com

Para Rowing
row-able@ottawarowingclub.com

Junior Men’s Rowing
juniormen@ottawarowingclub.com

Junior Women’s Rowing
juniorwomen@ottawarowingclub.com

Senior Men’s Rowing
seniormen@ottawarowingclub.com

Senior Women’s Rowing
seniorwomen@ottawarowingclub.com

Head Coach
zak@ottawarowingclub.com

Board of Directors

Matthew McGreer
Vice President, Competitive Programs
competitive@ottawarowingclub.com

Stewart Taylor
Secretary
secretary@ottawarowingclub.com

Robin Page
Treasurer
treasurer@ottawarowingclub.com

Julia Fournier
Registrar
registrar@ottawarowingclub.com

Kerin Hudson
Athlete Representative
kerin@uoguelph.ca

Kate Goodfellow
Vice President, Administration
vp.admin@ottawarowingclub.com

Peter Thompson
President
president@ottawarowingclub.com

Lauren Essiambre
Vice President, Recreational and Instructional Programs
recreation@ottawarowingclub.com